Ordfører

Varaordfører

Medlem

Arbeiderpartiet

Heidi Westbye Nyhus
heny01@lillestrom.kommune.no
+47 90927242 
Yngve Lofthus Teigen
yngvel@live.no
+47 97110143 
Laila Durrani
durrani@online.no +47 99009008 
Bente Skulstad  
benteskulstad@gmail.com +47 97749071 
Erik Berg Olsen
erik.berols@gmail.com
+47 90137721 
Runa Kristine Fiske
r-kf@hotmail.com
+47 97660938 
Moen Rune
rune.moen@gmail.com +47 92268072 
Korsnes Pia Janicke
piakorsnes@gmail.com +47 91853220 
Bakke Ulf Erik
ulf.erik.bakke@vy.no +47 97109058 
Stenhaug Emil Johan
emjosten@gmail.com +47 98040938 
Nymoen Monica
monica.nymoen@fo.no +47 91633692 
Akhtar Ali
ali.akhtar50@gmail.com +47 91728256 
Sølvik-Jensen Bjørnar
solvikjensen@gmail.com +47 41515375 
Lervik Anne-Marie
annemarielervik@gmail.com +47 41606825 
Hagen Kjell Arne
k.a.hagen@cicero.oslo.no +47 91316195 

Høyre

Berland Kjartan
kjb@drivkraftnorge.no +47 90010604 
Hunvik Cecilie
cecilie.hunvik@hotmail.com +47 41447471 
Merli Roy Thomas
roy@romeprosjekt.no +47 92645720 
Hall Henriette Elise
hall.henha@gmail.com +47 92817546 
Cinar Derya
deryacinaar@hotmail.com +47 40609494 
Tronier Bjørn Arne
batronier@politiet.no +47 90996293 
Langholen Thomas
langholen@gmail.com +47 92835481 
Nerdrum Hanne Beate
hanne.nerdrum@unit4.com +47 48012721 
Myrvold Jan Petter
jan.petter@starco.no +47 93272143 
Wollum Trine
triwo@online.no +47 90599816 
Due-Sørensen Glenn
gdsorensen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no +47 91665811 

Senterpartiet

Bråthen Jane
j.b.ranch@icloud.com +47 99261250 
Fiskerud Ann-Kristin
annkrf@gmail.com +47 45804938 Senterpartiet
Røine Ola Jahr
olaroine@gmail.com +47 91161637 Senterpartiet
Mihle-Koller Karoline Therese
karoline.therese.mihle-koller@lillestrom.vgs.no +47 92449190 Senterpartiet
Fossen-Hellesjø Terje
terje@hellesjo.com +47 97743173 Senterpartiet
Sundsbø Dagfinn
dagfinn.sundsbo@gmail.com +47 97765835 Senterpartiet

Fremskrittspartiet

Elseth Anette Carnarius
anette.elseth@gmail.com +47 99202583 
Røste Ronny
rroeste@online.no +47 90084262 Fremskrittspartiet
Rørhus Brede Andreas
broerhu@online.no +47 90959863 Fremskrittspartiet
Borgvang Anita
anita@romerike-fysioterapi.no +47 90137725 Fremskrittspartiet
Mossing Arild Ormstad
amossing@online.no +47 90127596 Fremskrittspartiet
Berg Jan Erik
jan-erik.berg@xledger.no +47 93254910 Fremskrittspartiet

Folkets Røst By og Bygdeliste

Berg Tore
tore.aa.berg@gmail.com +47 90865493 
Garcia Elin Fredrikke elinfredrikkegarcia@gmail.com +47 90980899 

Kristelig Folkeparti

Løvtangen Elisabeth elisabeth@lovtangen.com +47 98877790 

Miljøpartiet De Grønne

Stangeland Eline
elinestangeland@hotmail.com +47 91349588 
Markant Anne Sofie Ower
anneso22@gmail.com +47 47338007 
Kielland Gabriel Wilhelm
gkielland@gmail.com +47 97082686 
Zalmai Mansor
mansor.zalmai@hotmail.com +47 41009881 

Pensjonistpartiet

Erik Leif Henni 
reihenni@gmail.com +47 92043578 

Rødt

Petter Helstad Torp
bincargo@gmail.com +47 92805541 

SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti

Helen Oddveig Bjørnøy
hbjornoy@gmail.com +47 95870120 
Jørgen Hammer Skogan
jhskogan@gmail.com +47 47302423 
Anne-Marie Gisholt
am.gisholt@gmail.com +47 90564076 

Venstre

Boye Bjerkholt 
boye.bjerkholt@venstre.no +47 91821320 
Jim Cato Smestad
jim.smestad@venstre.no +47 91821320

Varamedlem

Arbeiderpartiet

Mohammed Manzoor Malik
mohammed.malik@tine.no +47 98818188 
Fahim Naeem
fame96@hotmail.com +47 92654566 
Nina Maksimovic
ninamaxx17@gmail.com +47 94181628 
Tore Asbjørn Kampen
tvekamp@gmail.com +47 94139306 
Mariam Naeem
mariamnaeem2003@hotmail.com +47 40740361 
Gro Beate Bareksten Ekseth
grek01@lillestrom.kommune.no +47 95043509 
Odd Harald Sørensen
odd.harald.sorensen@gmail.com +47 91598886 
Anam Naeem
anamnaeem2003@hotmail.com +47 40643734 
Kaveh Abdali
kaveh.abdali@gmail.com +47 41106648 
Anne-Merete Huse
a_merete@hotmail.com +47 95462184 
Grethe Jorunn Holterhuset
grethejorunn.holterhuset@skatteetaten.no +47 90022224 
Marit Bjørkelid
marit.bjo@gmail.com +47 41476637 
Nordis Vik Olausson
nordis.vik.o@gmail.com +47 48003495 
Stine Røseth Kleven
stinerokleven@gmail.com +47 90062162 
Thomas Skullerud
tskullerud@hotmail.com +47 98616732 
Tove Irene Steen
+47 41453166 
Perica Maksimovic
pemaks@online.nno +47 63878822 
Tone Prestegaard Eriksen
ter@flt.no +47 92055284 
Inge Husvik Ulekleiv
inge@ulekleiv.no +47 48125185 Arbeiderpartiet

Folkets Røst By og Bygdeliste

Pål Kristiansen
paalkrist@icloud.com +47 41601696 
Arild Amundsen
arild@fjellogfjord-konferanser.no +47 93421468 
Lena Kjøhl
lenakjoehl@hotmail.com +47 92830836 
Henrik Syvertsen
henrik@ragnar-andersson.no +47 90071172 
Jorunn Lilleby
jorunnlilleby@yahoo.no +47 99607924 
Jan Mathisen
mathisenjan@yahoo.com +47 91570756 

Fremskrittspartiet

Jon Lima
jonlima62@outlook.com +47 99513233 
Øivind Arthur Slora
oyvindslora@gmail.com +47 99501447 Fremskrittspartiet
Torbjørn Stenberg Weisæth
weisaeth@hotmail.com +47 92456023 Fremskrittspartiet
Victoria Stein
victoriasteinfrp@outlook.com +47 46441939 Fremskrittspartiet
Glenn Røed
glenn.roed@culinaoslo.no +47 92026574 Fremskrittspartiet
Rune Paulsen
je-ma@online.no +47 92672595 Fremskrittspartiet
Frank Finstad
phonix.invest@getmail.com +47 95792929 Fremskrittspartiet
Line Marita Amundsen Volle
linemarita@hotmail.com +47 92025476 Fremskrittspartiet
Henrik Nøkleby Hjellup
henrik.hjellup@fpu.no +47 48051890 Fremskrittspartiet

Høyre

Arne Thorud
arne.thorud@gmail.com +47 91884655 
Trude Elisabeth Langtangen Rekdal
trude.rekdal@gmail.com +47 98885693 
Tor-Arne Lie Jensen
taj@procon.no +47 90601632 
Juliane Skare
jks@storebrand.no +47 93403348 
Stig Ottar Falk-Birkeland
stibir@hotmail.com +47 92230948 
Anniken Beate Johannessen Nordheim
annikenbj@me.com +47 93035519 
Peter Andre Haaland
andre.haaland@gmail.com +47 97077785 
Hallstein Flesland
skjatvet@online.no +47 91848375 
Gina Haugland
ginahaugland27@gmail.com +47 47877567 
Bente Moen Torgersen
bentemto@gmail.com +47 93064036 
Odne Borger Dalby Holm
odne.holm@gmail.com +47 97045042 
Åse Margrete Kjustad Eriksson
aerikss@me.com +47 46433436 
Peter Bennetter Straumann
peter@veilederen.com +47 92053912 

Kristelig Folkeparti

Lisbeth Gamre Skulstad
lisbeth.skulstad@gmail.com +47 93411685 
Inger Anita Eggum
ingeranitaeggum@gmail.com +47 93257957 Kristelig Folkeparti
Anne Synnøve Ropstad
annesynnove@yahoo.no +47 90916664 Kristelig Folkeparti
Victor Vastiampillai
vastiam@hotmail.com +47 93269719 Kristelig Folkeparti

Miljøpartiet De Grønne

Mona Vestli
pellies@online.no +47 47237080 
Thomas Harald Laupstad
thomaslaupstad@gmail.com +47 92852421 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Esben Nielsen
esben.nielsen@afk.no +47 40200220 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Carolina Velasquez Mendoza
deynicarolina@gmail.com +47 98039030 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Audun Ellingsen
audunellingsen@gmail.com +47 91545182 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Shan Salman Ibrahim Butt
shan.salman@gmail.com +47 45235852 Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Mette Kristin Sperre
mette.sperre@gmail.com +47 90681147 Miljøpartiet De Grønne

Pensjonistpartiet

Per Martinsen
permartinsen2@gmail.com +47 47262373 
Kaj-Helge Willumsen
kajwil@online.no +47 45226926 
Anne Lise Hogstad
annelhogstad@icloud.com +47 41008589 
Carmen Mona Cayza Hovind Del
+47 98199578 

Rødt

Ole Magnus Eide
olli911@hotmail.com +47 94785729 
Kleven Jenny Fimland
jenny.kleven@hotmail.com +47 97099169 
Heidi Annette Sæter
heidiannette@gmail.com +47 97623779 
Eivind Sæta Woxen
ewoxen@gmail.com +47 47660035 

Senterpartiet

Toril Wikesland
toril.wikesland@gmail.com +47 97433672 
Hege Andresen
hegeand@online.no +47 97541969 
Per-Jacob Ølstad
perjacob@fetsundveterinar.no +47 48024802 
Jens Erik Solberg
jenseriksolberg@gmail.com +47 91693085 
Pål Hasle Evensen
pevese@online.no +47 90929770 
Kai Helge Eid Fjuk
kaifjuk@hotmail.no +47 95832318 
Anna Kristine Jahr Røine
annajahr@gmail.com +47 93452526 
Anne Marie Oddlien Kvaal
kvaal.aakrene@gmail.com +47 924 69 482 
Pål Kristian Ormstad
pk.ormstad@gmail.com +47 97518128 
Randi Helen Budahl
h-budal@online.no +47 91766466 
Eline Sæta Woxen
elineseta@gmail.com +47 93891151 
Karim Allahweysi
karimakam@hotmail.com +47 47401530 
Rolf Henning Reikvam
rolf.reikvam@me.com +47 93063531 
Poor Ayat Mohammad
ayatpoor@yahoo.no +47 48892345 
Mari Skogli Eriksen
marismadsen@hotmail.no +47 95168132 
Hege Cathrine Fossum
fossumhege@hotmail.com +47 93037915 

Venstre

Margrethe Prahl Reusch
margrether@venstre.no 48024505 
Erlend Andre Elvnes
erlend.elvnes@live.no 98634359 
Hedda Wølner Kristiansen
heddawoelner@outlook.com 97717485 
Birgitta Prøis
bipr01@lillestrom.kommune.no 97717485 
Petter Stunner Sæterøy
petter.saeteroy@ungevenstre.no 91304232